Store Hours

Lexington Center - 1780 Massachusetts Avenue - 781-862-1034

HOLIDAY HOURS

 Thursday December 14  8 am - 8 pm
 Friday December 15  8 am - 8 pm
 Saturday December 16  8 am - 6 pm
 Monday December 18  8 am - 8 pm
 Tuesday December 19  8 am - 8 pm
 Wednesday December 20  8 am - 8 pm
 Thursday December 21  8 am - 8 pm
 Friday December 22  8 am - 8 pm
 Saturday December 23  8 am - 6 pm
 Monday December 25  CLOSED
 Monday January 1  CLOSED
 

 

Monday

8 am - 6 pm

Tuesday

8 am - 6 pm

Wednesday

8 am - 6 pm

Thursday

8 am - 6 pm

Friday

8 am - 8 pm

Saturday

8 am - 6 pm

Sunday

closed

Store Directions 

closed: New Year's Day, Patriots Day, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas

late open: Columbus Day, Veterans' Day 

 

Needham Center - 1082 Great Plain Avenue - 781-449-2753

 

Monday

9 am - 6 pm 

Tuesday

9 am - 6 pm 

Wednesday

9 am - 6 pm 

Thursday

9 am - 6 pm 

Friday

9 am - 6 pm 

Saturday

9 am - 5:30 pm 

Sunday

closed

Store Directions 

closed: New Year's Day, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas

late open: Columbus Day, Veterans' Day 

 
 

© MichelsonShoes | Powered by 24SevenCommerce